Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Joe Holland is a great place to shop for a vehicle! Professional, respectful, helpful. Stop and see Benny Morton. He will be patient with you and even after you buy a vehicle there, he will not hesitate to help you on any other issues that come up with adding accessories to the vehicle. Great business and great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Purchased our vehicle from Chris Lee. The absolute best experience ever. He really took care of us before and after the sale. If u need a new vehicle see Chris.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

The absolute best experience I’ve had purchasing a vehicle! Benny Morton was my salesman and was wonderful! He kept me updated through my process and never fell short! Will definitely return here for future purchases! #buywithbenny

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

These guys are great! Benny is the man to see, he will take care of ya. This was the best vehicle buying experience we've had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Benny Morton is an outstanding salesman. Joe Holland is a top notch dealership in my book! They got me a great price on the truck I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Everyone was very pleasant and easy to work with. I think the paper work could be explained a little better. We thought our car was paid off just to find that 2000 dollars was added on the car we bought. Shop with benny

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Benny was one of the best salesman I have ever worked with to purchase a new vehicle. He goes above to help with any issues you have that may come up. #buywithbenny

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

5 Stars! Erick Meadows was great to work with. He made it so easy and was very professional. If you are buying from Joe Holland I would ask for Erick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Everyone was very kind and very helpful and I appreciated all the help that was given to me. Benny was incredible. Thank you to everyone at Joe Holland! #buywithbenny

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Today, My wife and I visited your Used Car Sales; Worked with Tom Allen; Tom was fantastic to work with starting all the prequalifying over the phone as well as in person. Tom took his time and was very gracious in our circumstances; Tom made the whole purchasing process very easy. We have purchased 4 cars from Joe Holland and each time, we were well taken care of and will continue to come back, and will keep sending our friends and family to the dealership for future business. Thank you Tom and Joe Holland Team for the wonderful experience! The Cosby’...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Chris Lee was awesome ! He did everything possible he could do for me to get my new 2020 chev trax. A wonderful young man Chris Lee is and thank you so much especially under the circumstances with the loss of my husband just 5 weeks ago he was so sympathetic and so helpful, kind and really helped me. This is the first time In 30 years without my husband to buy a vehicle and Chris Lee went above and beyond to help me and make sure I got want I wanted. Thank you Chris.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

Chris Lee was a very nice customer friendly person. He was very informative . Glad we got to do business with him. Love my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

First time buying from this dealer. Chris Lee was great, told him what we wanted and the terms. There was no hassle. Unlike some local dealerships we have been to the finance people at Joe Holland can do math. Thanks for a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

This was our first time buying from Joe Holland Chevrolet and our sales person Chris Lee but this definitely won’t be our last. In these uncertain and scary times of Covid-19, Chris Lee made the buying process so simple. At no point did we feel uncomfortable, unsafe or pressured during our brief time at the dealership. We literally made the deal via text and walked away with the vehicle of a lifetime. Thank you all for making this purchase so quick, easy and enjoyable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

we needed a third car for our daughter. Chris Lee and the Joe Holland team were extremely helpful and supportive to our needs. i am thankful for the atmosphere and drive for good and fair business. I will always refer to Chris Lee for all car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2019

Were ready to trade in our 2009 Hyandai and had a very pleasant experience with them and found the Santa Fe we wanted! Phillip Warren was top notch in going above and beyond to make sure the Santa Fe we got was everything we needed and wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2018

Joe Holland Provided me the opportunity to buy a car from Benny Morton he is a valued associate and deserves praise for the job he does for Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2018

One of the best experiences we have had buying a vehicle. Andrew Morrison was a very professional salesman. He puts a special touch to his business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2018

Stan Goldsmith was our salesman. Mr Goldsmith welcomed us into the dealership as though we were family. I recommend Joe Holland Chevrolet to everyone! Everyone was professional, friendly & made us feel like family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2018

Friendly staff that went above and beyond to find a vehicle that fit my families needs in our price range. They worked very hard and stayed in contact with us through the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2018

Quick and easy purchase of a clean used truck. I saw the truck or online and on purpose I went before they opened and looked at the truck so I would not be dealing with sales people. I contacted them via text and in less than 24 hours I had a deal made. I was very happy with the customer service, my salesman Jace was especially helpful. Great deal and great service all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2018

Every question I had he answered, great customer service would definitely recommend going to joe Holland Hyundai. I’m in love with my new car and they got me exactly what I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2018

We bought our Avalanche 5 years ago from Benny Morton and were very pleased with the whole process. We were very happy to work with him again in our recent purchase. He went out of his way to be helpful, infomative, and patient with us as we tried to make a decision. We would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

My dealer and salesman took the time to explain all the ins and outs of everything Rashad and Warren did an excellent job finding the perfect new vehicle for me at this time!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2018

Dave Parsons was very helpful in identifying the best Hyundai car (Sonata Limited 2.0T). I liked that he listened to me and provided me with outstanding customer service. Leshia Burgess provided us with an efficient and friendly close on our paperwork. My interaction with staff, including the management staff, was exceptional. Extremely courteous staff made for an outstanding car shopping experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2018

Great experience would highly recommend this dealership. I’ve worked at a dealership for ten years. Was very happy with the overall experience. Would go again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2018

I was very impressed by this dealership, all the staff was really nice and very helpful. Our salesman was very helpful and tried to make sure we had the best experience. I got some really good rebates on my truck thanks to this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2018

Bought a second new chec trax and went to have my first service done. Thought theyd have it at least three days. It was ready the next day and had my care already pulled up front ready to go when i got there. Those service girls know their stuff and the mechanic that worked on it was very thourough in explaing to me all he had done name was Banner. A very competent,warm and friendly atmosphere. Ill never buy a car anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2018

Very friendly helped all they could got me and my wife a fair deal we are happy with the car and look forward to purchasing a vehicles there in the future thank yous for all your help Benny

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2018

Doug Green helped us out a lot with purchasing our 2018 Tucson. Explained all the features it has in great detail. Would definitely buy another as this is our 2nd car in less than a year. First one was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2018

We are repeat customers with Rich at Joe Holland. We are always treated with respect and kindness. No shady deals just good ole hard work to get you approved and the best car for your money. I truly feel like part of a family when I go in there. They all are warm and friendly. We purchased a Trax this time and we live it. They have the BEST service department in the state. I will be back for my husbands dream truck in a few more years. Thanks again for being so kind and helping us. The Coopers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2018

Salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable a very good experience I would recommend this dealership to anyone. They made my wife and I very comfortable with no added pressure we we’re glad we stopped by.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2018

Fair and helpful. Chase was professional and totally above board during negotiations. No high pressure A very positive experience Records and carfax and alternative warranty were all discussed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2018

We just purchased our fifth car from Joe Holland and the process was smoother and easy. Eddy Graham was fantastic to work with and stayed very patient with me and my indecisiveness! The finance department made things easy and pain free. I searched online for other vehicles but when it came down to it, I wanted to deal with Joe Holland cars. They have never let me down!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2018

The staff at Joe Holland went out of their way to help me. The truck is great the team at joe Holland made the process simple and easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2018

Stan took care of me and patiently waited for me to wrap up a 1 hour conference call I had to take in the middle of the deal, Bret took care of me making sure I got the vehicle in the color I wanted, and made me a fair to to ensure that happened, Brooke had the paper work ready to go to wrap up the end, highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2018

Thanks for working with us and finding us something reliable. We like our new car. No more truck to eat the gas. Our experience was good!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2018

Very knowledgeable and helpful staff. They treat their customers well. I have absolutely no complaints, I would recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a vehicle, and I will definitely shop there again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2018

Great experience at Joe Holland. Professional folks with friendly no pressure atmosphere. Consider them when looking to buy a Chevrolet. They had a nice selection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2018

On July 4th we purchased our 2nd vehicle from Joe Holland’s used car lot. Once again the service we received was excellent, the salesman Delmar was courteous and professional. Joe Holland is a top notch dealership with great people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2018

I had a great experience. Andrew and Arnold made buying my first car a little less stressful. The staff even stayed there late to get everything finished.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2018

I am so happy with my new vehicle and the service I received! I had a great experience at Joe Holland. This is my second new vehicle with them. I have also purchased two used vehicles with them. It was wonderful each time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2018

EXCELLENT SERVICE . RASHAD GAVE EXCELLENT SERVICE AND AS A FEMALE I WAS TREATED WITH RESPECT FROM ALL THE MEN THAT I CAME IN CONTACT WITH AND I NOTICED RESPECTFUL BEHAVIOR FROM ALL THE MEN THAT WORKED THEIR .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2018

I bought a Chevrolet TraX today from Rashad Collins at Joe Holland Chevrolet. Transaction was very stress free and pleasant. Would certainly recommend him to anyone looking for new Chevrolet vehicle. Roger, the financing guru, was very friendly and easy to work with. This is my second purchase from dealership because they provide great service also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2018

We purchased our Hyundai Santa Fe new from Joe Holland in 2016..We always take it back there for our service.We have never had to wait no more than 45 minutes. They’re always fast, courteous and friendly.We will always take it back there no matter if it’s an oil change or something major. Thanks Joe Holland Employees and Service Department, Jeannie Rogers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2018

Took my SUV into the body shop to be fix and had excellent service. They were very nice and did a great job on my SUV!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2018

Great dealership providing exceptional service. Very nice and clean facility with plenty of amenities. They value customers and employees alike. Thanks for doing a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2018

There's no better place in town to buy a vehicle or get service work. The team at Joe Holland go above and beyond to make your experience flawless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2018

Dependable . I was able to find out that I needed two more things done. One part was ordered and another I will do on my next visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2018

Doug Green helped me out tremendously. He is very kind and personable. I highly recommend Joe Holland dealership and look for Doug Green. You will not be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2018

I highly recommend Joe Holland’s Chevrolet Service Department. The service reps are always very professional and take the time to explain any problems with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2018

Good service . We were able to get in on the day we needed. It was done approximately when they told us it would be. Friendly & informative along the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2018

This dealership was very informative and communitcative with me. They took care of any issue with insurance company and left me out as the “middle person” and that was great for me. They were also very helpful in choosing a close rental car company and offered shuttle service to and from. My car was estimated to take 5 days and was finished in 2 days. The job was immaculate! I am very pleased with the work that was done and the service that was offered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2018

The staff and mechanics were very knowledgeable and able to get my car done before actual time frame they gave. Just all around great place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2018

I had issues with my last service appointment and put my concerns in the survey. The dealership actually contacted me and helped resolve the issues. I was surprised but am very thankful that they reached out and helped take care of the concerns. I have taken my vehicle to the dealership for all service since I bought it and it’s great to know that they care about their customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2018

I had my oule change and tires rotated. The lady who i was working with was quick to get back to me and let me know when my truck was ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2018

My 08 trailblazer was in the body shop at joe holland it was there a couple days before i given the estimate the parts took a long time to get (none of trouble was their fault) my insurance only covered 10 days car rental after that josh in the body shop helped get another rental while they would get mine driveable only issue I had was check engine light came on after I left dealer and I will have to pay 100dollars for diagnosing machine to see if it would be caused by accident....I do realize it has to be this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2018

Great fast service done in a professional manner. I recommend this dealer for all of a persons service needs. I will have my future service done by this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2018

My salesman made all the difference in the world. Everyone was very nice and very helpful. Willy went out of his way to help me with set up, finance, and offering to assist on anything that may come up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2018

Great service was complete in a timely manner by friendly employees at joe holland service department. I will definitely return for more of their services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2018

Seevice was great and the price was very reasonable. I have only had my car serviced at Joe Holland since I purchased it there five years ago and they are always great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2018

Very friendly, patient and knowledgeable. Was able to provide for us in a timely matter. Made the decision to by a new vehicle very easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2018

We had no plans on purchasing the day of our visit. The salesman arrived and greeted us shortly after our arrival. We had our two young children with us and never once did anyone make them seem like a burden. We found a truck we liked, asked to look at it and when we heard that the truck was eligible for some rebates we decided to try for it instead of passing up the deal. Long story short, we left with a new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2018

I live 150 miles away so I wanted to narrow my search before I went to the dealership. i chose Joe Holland's because their website was easy to use and they quoted prices. Grant Dawson was the reason I purchased a 2018 Hyundai. He kept me up to date and answered all my questions but was not pushy with his input. The car was delivered in supreme condition. With all the new gadgets, a month later Grant is still answering my questions.I highly recommend the Joe Holland dealership. Great staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2018

The first car I looked at I got it within 2days “One Stop Service” Customer service was a great wonderful experience Salesmen was very attentive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2018

Joe Holland Chevrolet is a wonderful long-standing business in So. CHARLESTON WV. The experience of working with Joe Holland Chevrolet was so pleasurable and outstanding. The entire staff is concerned about your happiness and your opinions. Stan Goldsmith was very nice and considerate and wanted my experience with my 2018 Chevrolet Cruz to be a pleasant one, which it was. Also, Roger Davis, the financial person, was extremely helpful and, I could tell, was working for my benefit at all times. Thank you Joe Holland Chevrolet for being a community business focused on customers as their number one priority.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2018

I had an oil change with tire rotation. I was out of the dealership in 40 minutes. All was well done, and the car is running great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2018

in january i purchased 4 new tires from holland chevrolet & they price matched a competitor’s bid. 2 months later & i hit a curb & there went that tire too. jessie my service technician again price matched my new tire & i was in & out within an hour. btw jessie did a great job as usual (she used to be my wife’s service technician at bmw).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2018

I was searching for a used vehicle for my Granddaughter to use while she is in college for the next few years. Arnold was our salesman bc we were referred to him by a friend. It’s scary buying a used car but he led us to the vehicle that was perfect for my Granddaughter. I believe The Lord chose that vehicle as I prayed not to make another mistake in purchasing a vehicle as in times past. I still use my 2009 Sonata as a work vehicle on weekends and it has 196,000 mi and runs perfectly with General maintainance. My ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2018

Sales person and office personnel was great 3 auto we have bought there in the past 8 years When I need another I’ll be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2018

The sales person that helped me so was nice and didn’t pressure me to buy. I felt he wasn’t there for the sale but there to help. I appreciate a sales person like that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2018

Carl is outstanding—fantastic advisor that kept me informed through the entire process. Extremely friendly and helpful. Will come back because of the service Carl gave

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2018

I’ve bought my last 3 vehicles at Joe Holland and I get them all servicd there as well. It is really nice being able count on them when they say your vehicle will be ready and it is. My service rep even went out and got one of my old tires off of the disposal pile so I could keep it. I declined her offer of putting it in the back of my car for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2018

It was a very easy process from scheduling to payment. They called me to verify the services needed and were up front about the pricing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2018

Quick and friendly service. Brought in my Chevy Sonic that I bought from another dealer. The vehicle had a recall and they were quick to identify all issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2018

I highly recommend this place. And if you do go ask for Erick. He helped me when I had bad to little credit and got me a nice deal on a corolla S that I am in love with!!! He was very thorough with details and focused solely on us. He is also so friendly and funny! Rich the finance manager was also a HUGE help! This place is the best and we will definitely be doing more business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2018

Very happy with my purchase. Rich was a very good salesman. Very nice guy. Definitely would recommend friends and relatives to shop at Joe Holland.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2018

Carl Dunlap was excellent in his help and information took us in on time and made us feel very comfortable during the wait. Also informed me of a factory recall to be done at a later date of my choosing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2018

We took our car in for a recall issue. It was handled quickly and efficiently. They were very friendly and professional. It was a breeze’

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2018

Joe Holland and Cody Browning provides the absolute best customer service we’ve ever had. Thank you for the great price on tires too. No one can beat the prices

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2018

Very satisfied with all the help, addresed all my wants without pushing me to something i didn't want. Very satisfied with my trade and overall experience. ASK FOR BENNY

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2018

Great service on a same day call. Short wait time. Great customer services. They are always prompt and efficient. Made my trip to the dealership easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2018

No wait at all in being met by Ed Kordusky upon my arrival and taken good care of in a time efficient manner. I was very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2018

Very friendly and they treat you right. I trust them with my truck anytime. I drop off my truck and they even take me to work and pick me up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2018

The service is well organized and a smooth process. I always leave my vehicle and they are good to call throughout the days to update on needs, progress, etc....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2018

The dealership’s service department always takes excellent care of my vehicle. The staff is very friendly and professional. I can always trust their recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2018

I have been buying and servicing cars at Joe Holland for many years. I always find their staff professional, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to do business with. I appreciate their quality of service as well as the value.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2018

The service was awesome. We had visited several dealerships over a two week period and there were several that didn't even give us a call back if they couldn't work out a deal for us. Not only did our Sales Consultant give us several call backs but we felt as though she went above and beyond to work out a deal that matched our needs and price range.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2018

Arnold Stover is definitely the reason for my 5 star rating! We couldn't have asked for anyone better. He went out of his way to help us, to treat us like family, to make sure our family left there with a vehicle. It was nothing short of an act of God that led us to meet Arnold. We can't thank home enough, and there isn't a plaque nice enough or big enough compared to what he deserves. You may not understand, but we do. Thank you Arnold. From our family to yours. No more Uber!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2018

We had a wonderful experience. Our salesman is Phillip and we will definitely be back in another year to buy another car. He went above and beyond and answered all our questions. Even though we are two hours away we will be back for every car purchase from here on out. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2018

Went into service department for a safety recall on brakes and the staff immediately greeted me. Everyone was courteous and friendly. Would definitely recommend Joe Holland!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2018

I replaced 2 headlight bulbs. Next day, right one did not work. Seemed unusual so took my fathers car in to see if there was an electrical problem in the car. Nothing found, so replaced bad lightbulb but paid $100.00 to diagnose the bulb I was sold was “no good.” $150.00 for 2 lightbulbs is crazy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2018

I took my car in for an oil change and to have the tires and tire sensor checked. I was met by Codybwoth a smile and fast service. The waiting area was clean and well maintained. My wait time was less than an hour and check out was easy and quick. I appreciate the professional manner in what ch I was treated. This is why I continue to purchase all of my vehicles from Joe Holland.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2018

I had a recall notice from VW for an inflatable air bag; they were able to care for it in a short time, as well as an oil change. Very professional team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2018

It was Great experience. They were very friendly and knowledgeable. I always find them very helpful and very happy to see me . I will very me back .😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2018

I had no intentions of buying a brand new car and came in and was introduced to 2 very nice vehicles. I got a fantastic deal in the end and love my Cruze already. Rich Kingsley was the best! He was so courteous and a great salesman. It was a wonderful experience and also quick. Thanks Rich and Joe Holland!!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review