Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2018
 

Friendly and professional. Not pushy at all and got through the paperwork quickly.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2018
 

This is the best place to buy a car. Everyone greeted me with a smile and did not treat me like a stranger. My car dealer made sure that I was satisfied with my purchase and helped me with any questions that I had with my BRAND NEW CAR. If you ever buy a car from Joe Holland make sure you ask for David Parsons. You cannot go wrong. Thank you Joe Holland, you have made a very loyal customer

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2018
 

Ernie was very professional, friendly and helpful. I knew what I wanted going in and he didn't try changing my mind. He made the whole process easy. He presented all the info and choices but did make me feel pressured. I was originally introduced to my car brand through a different dealer however they wanted $2000 over Joe Holland's price. I am very happy I choose Joe Holland's for this big life decision.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2018
 

I just purchase my first new car from Joe Holland. My salesman Ernie, was great. Answered all my question. Took extra time to show me all my new features. We did most of the business part over the phone as I live over an hour away. He had all my paperwork ready so I was in and out very quickly. I did look at same make and model closer to home but found it $2000 cheaper at Joe Holland. Only thing I wish was different is that they could have financed through my local bank with their Gap coverage. However Ernie still found me in state financing at the rate I was expecting from my bank.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2018
 

I had a ton of questions, some probably required research. Everyone there was helpful and very friendly. Can’t complaint at all about the whole process, we were able to work out every snag we ran across. I shopped around for a several months. In the end, I know I got a great deal on a new Chevrolet Silverado. Highly recommended. A. Cook.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2018
 

I have never been treated so well while purchasing an automobile. Not only by my salesman, Chase Russell, but by the entire staff. I highly recommend Joe Holland for purchasing a new or used vehicle.

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2018
 

I had a ton of questions, some probably required research. Everyone there was helpful and very friendly. Can’t complaint at all about the whole process, we were able to work out every snag we ran across. I shopped around for a several months. In the end, I know I got a great deal on a new Chevrolet Silverado. Highly recommended.

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2018
 

Bought a second new chec trax and went to have my first service done. Thought theyd have it at least three days. It was ready the next day and had my care already pulled up front ready to go when i got there. Those service girls know their stuff and the mechanic that worked on it was very thourough in explaing to me all he had done name was Banner. A very competent,warm and friendly atmosphere. Ill never buy a car anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2018
 

Leave Us A Review