Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 23, 2018
 

I love everyone at joe Holland. They are so friendly and helpful. I’m their costumer since 2014 and I always were satisfied with their Service.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2018
 

We purchased our Hyundai Santa Fe new from Joe Holland in 2016..We always take it back there for our service.We have never had to wait no more than 45 minutes. They’re always fast, courteous and friendly.We will always take it back there no matter if it’s an oil change or something major. Thanks Joe Holland Employees and Service Department, Jeannie Rogers

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2018
 

Doug Green took great care of us! Such a polite and kind gentleman. Would certainly deal with him again!

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2018
 

Dependable . I was able to find out that I needed two more things done. One part was ordered and another I will do on my next visit.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2018
 

Great quality service from my salesman, Erick Meadows. Bought several cars from here and never been disappointed.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2018
 

Update: Joey Holland contacted my parents and arranged for a loaner vehicle and no charge on repairs. I was pleased to hear this as it took a lot of worry off their minds. I changed my review rating from 1 to 4. I went in and got my car recently. Was pleased with the process so I referred my parents, who desperately needed a new van but live on a fixed income. They were able to get a van. However, they haven’t owned this van long enough to even make the first payment and las...t week my mom had to turn the a/c on only to find out it only works on the driver side. My stepdad took it down to have it serviced today and they are charging them half the repair. If the inspection was done right they would have known it wasn’t working before they sold it to them. And now leaving them with no loaner car because they don’t have a credit card and having to figure out where they are gonna afford this repair before they even make their first payment. See More

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 17, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2018
 

Took my SUV into the body shop to be fix and had excellent service. They were very nice and did a great job on my SUV!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2018
 

Great dealership providing exceptional service. Very nice and clean facility with plenty of amenities. They value customers and employees alike. Thanks for doing a great job.

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review