Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2022

The salesman, finance guy and the guy who helped me set up the dash board thing were great. It was raining and I was grumpy but they were al so wonderfully nice and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2022

I couldn?t have asked for better customer service and the time that it took to change the oil and rotate the tires on my GMC. I was in and out before my actual time for my appointment.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

I would only buy a new or used car at Joe Holland Chevy I have brought 7 new cars and 1 used one in the last 22 years and Richard Kingsley has always been my salesman he is honest and straight up

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

We purchased a used car and in one day we had a problem. I came in and spoke with Rich he said don’t worry we will make it right one way or another. They towed it in evaluated the issues and gave me the option of a refund or trade for another vehicle. I was skeptical but the promise was kept. We found another car that better suited my daughter. This is her first car and she works two jobs and recently graduated high school. The car was nice and in our price point. It had some stains on ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2022

Very easy to deal with and the salesman Chris was fantastic

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Located the ideal Yukon on a internet search, and looked closer on this dealer's website. I contacted them and placed a hold on it for a few days until I could make the 3 hour drive to look it over in person. My contact, Jimmy, was very cordial, friendly, and easy to work with. Sam, the delivery gentleman, was great with communication and very accommodating. I can recommend both for a pleasurable purchasing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Ken Hatfield is THE BEST! Very friendly and not at all pushy. Easy to talk with and responds in a timely manner. Out of state customers and we will not buy a Chevy from anyone else.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2021

Superior customer service and knowledge of vehicular damage repairs.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2021

The staff were very helpful in answering questions and keeping me informed during the entire process. They went above and beyond to make the buying process enjoyable. They took the time to explain features on the vehicle. I would highly recommend Joe Holland to my friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

From start to finish Benny did an excellent job of answering questions and keeping me informed. He went above and beyond to make the entire process enjoyable and stress free. All of the people in the office were very professional and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Built our truck online and found out it was being shipped to Joe Holland, called and two weeks later we have it and it’s better than we could have hoped for! #buywithbenny

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2021

Really great buying experience, travelled 2.5 hrs to buy the truck we were looking for. Great experience with Benny, would definitely recommend him to others and will likely purchase from dealer again as long as he’s there! #buywithbenny

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Benny Morton sold me the best car ever, he went out of his way to help me. If your looking for a great honest and friendly saleman, hes ur man... thank you benny

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2021

Joe Holland is a top notch dealership and Benny Morton is top notch at customer service! Professional, respectful and helpful!! I recommend this dealership and salesman to everyone. Go give it a try!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Joe Holland is a great place to shop for a vehicle! Professional, respectful, helpful. Stop and see Benny Morton. He will be patient with you and even after you buy a vehicle there, he will not hesitate to help you on any other issues that come up with adding accessories to the vehicle. Great business and great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Purchased our vehicle from Chris Lee. The absolute best experience ever. He really took care of us before and after the sale. If u need a new vehicle see Chris.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

Best place in wv. The whole staff is educated and friendly. Service is quick and spot on. Car buying is quick and always get what you want.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021

The absolute best experience I’ve had purchasing a vehicle! Benny Morton was my salesman and was wonderful! He kept me updated through my process and never fell short! Will definitely return here for future purchases! #buywithbenny

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

The absolute best experience I’ve had purchasing a vehicle! Benny Morton was my salesman and was wonderful! He kept me updated through my process and never fell short! Will definitely return here for future purchases! #buywithbenny

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

Benny is the guy to see! These guys treated us like family. This was the best vehicle buying experience we have ever had! Thanks Guys!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

These guys are great! Benny is the man to see, he will take care of ya. This was the best vehicle buying experience we've had!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2021

Benny Morton is the go to sales guy. He got me the truck I wanted at the price I wanted and the paperwork took about 10 minutes to complete. I’ve bought two trucks off of him within a year.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Benny Morton is an outstanding salesman. Joe Holland is a top notch dealership in my book! They got me a great price on the truck I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Everyone was very pleasant and easy to work with. I think the paper work could be explained a little better. We thought our car was paid off just to find that 2000 dollars was added on the car we bought. Shop with benny

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2021

I have bought two new vehicles from Benny. He made both purchases a smooth and swift. He will work hard to get you a fair deal. Absolutely recommend #buywithbenny.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2021

I have had my vehicles serviced by Joe Holland for 4 years. Carlos one of the best service consultant around. I recently purchased a new Silverado from Joe Holland and had a very pleasant experience. Benny Morton is a excellent salesman. I had some extras put on my truck and Benny helped me tremendously with getting it done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Benny was one of the best salesman I have ever worked with to purchase a new vehicle. He goes above to help with any issues you have that may come up. #buywithbenny

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2021

Benny made this whole process great even drove my car to my house due to license expired on my dec birthday #buywithbenny buy with Benny you won’t regret it

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

Traveled over 80 miles to buy a 2nd new car in 2020 with Benny Morton. Both experiences were top notch. Check them out. It will be worth the drive!! #buywithbenny

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

5 Stars! Erick Meadows was great to work with. He made it so easy and was very professional. If you are buying from Joe Holland I would ask for Erick.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

These guys helped me out in so many ways! I was home on leave and me and my wife had been looking for a new car for a few months. We finally decided on a 2021 trailblazer RS, but no dealership around us had the trim or color we wanted. I found the exact car at joe holland and immediately put a a deposit down for the car. I had planned on going to pick the car up and making the drive from Georgia to West Virginia (7 hour drive) toward the end of my leave. I decided i wanted to spend ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021

Everyone was very kind and helpful and did a wonderful job helping me get the best price on the car I wanted. Benny was great to work with. #buywithbenny

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Everyone was very kind and very helpful and I appreciated all the help that was given to me. Benny was incredible. Thank you to everyone at Joe Holland! #buywithbenny

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Today, My wife and I visited your Used Car Sales; Worked with Tom Allen; Tom was fantastic to work with starting all the prequalifying over the phone as well as in person. Tom took his time and was very gracious in our circumstances; Tom made the whole purchasing process very easy. We have purchased 4 cars from Joe Holland and each time, we were well taken care of and will continue to come back, and will keep sending our friends and family to the dealership for future business. Thank you Tom and Joe Holland Team for the wonderful experience! The Cosby’...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Chris Lee was awesome ! He did everything possible he could do for me to get my new 2020 chev trax. A wonderful young man Chris Lee is and thank you so much especially under the circumstances with the loss of my husband just 5 weeks ago he was so sympathetic and so helpful, kind and really helped me. This is the first time In 30 years without my husband to buy a vehicle and Chris Lee went above and beyond to help me and make sure I got want I wanted. Thank you Chris.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2020

Great experience at Joe Holland, Benny Morton was great throughout the whole process. This is my second vehicle I've bought through Benny, he calls to see how the vehicle is doing and has kept in touch over the years. Benny is very professional and a huge asset to Joe Holland. I recommend him to my friends and family. He goes above and beyond for his clients. Thank you Benny.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2020

From the moment the wife and I walked in, we were treated very friendly and offered help. The salesmen Doug Green was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions and gave us our space while we looked and decided. All the staff was equally as nice and professional. We didn’t feel pressured at anytime during the entire buying process. That type of treatment made a difference in buying from them. Definitely would recommend to anyone who is shopping for the best experience..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

Chris Lee was a very nice customer friendly person. He was very informative . Glad we got to do business with him. Love my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

First time buying from this dealer. Chris Lee was great, told him what we wanted and the terms. There was no hassle. Unlike some local dealerships we have been to the finance people at Joe Holland can do math. Thanks for a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

This was our first time buying from Joe Holland Chevrolet and our sales person Chris Lee but this definitely won’t be our last. In these uncertain and scary times of Covid-19, Chris Lee made the buying process so simple. At no point did we feel uncomfortable, unsafe or pressured during our brief time at the dealership. We literally made the deal via text and walked away with the vehicle of a lifetime. Thank you all for making this purchase so quick, easy and enjoyable!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2020

Salesman Chris Lee was on top of everything. He had every thing organized and ready to close the deal within minutes. This was probably one of the easiest deals i have ever done. No long waiting! I wished all dealerships was so organized and friendly!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

we needed a third car for our daughter. Chris Lee and the Joe Holland team were extremely helpful and supportive to our needs. i am thankful for the atmosphere and drive for good and fair business. I will always refer to Chris Lee for all car needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2020

Wonderful service from beginning to end. Only dealership I will ever purchase another vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2020

Product knowledge is fantastic, pricing is very honest, no pressure, honest dealership

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2020

Everyone was polite, courteous and Knowledgeable. I would recommend Joe Holland to anybody.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2020

Great service before and after the sale. Will buy from them again. Great selection to choose from and customer service is spot on.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2019

Honest, fair pricing and quality service. I will continue to be a customer.

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2019

You could not ask for a better place or experience if you a looking for a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2019

Very happy with Service writer and service. Will use in the future,

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2019

Great dealership with honesty and integrity! I have had them service 2 vehicles for several years and their professionalism led me to buy a new vehicle from Joe Holland in 2017

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2019

Efficient! Immediate greeting as soon as I pulled up to the service bay. Courteous inside experience with the gentleman checking me in. Their receptionist/telephone lady is exceptional. Her name is Shirley and she is wonderful as always. I was in and out of the service area in about an hour. The waiting room is pleasant and I was able to sit and read. Bathrooms are convenient. When you call to set up an appointment you immediately talk to a person and not a huge automated system. Well done ! Please keep up the personal customer service ! It is very valuable !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2019

Were ready to trade in our 2009 Hyandai and had a very pleasant experience with them and found the Santa Fe we wanted! Phillip Warren was top notch in going above and beyond to make sure the Santa Fe we got was everything we needed and wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2018

Joe Holland Provided me the opportunity to buy a car from Benny Morton he is a valued associate and deserves praise for the job he does for Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2018

One of the best experiences we have had buying a vehicle. Andrew Morrison was a very professional salesman. He puts a special touch to his business.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2018

Basic service and a minor factory recall. Experience went exactly as expected.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2018

Stan Goldsmith was our salesman. Mr Goldsmith welcomed us into the dealership as though we were family. I recommend Joe Holland Chevrolet to everyone! Everyone was professional, friendly & made us feel like family

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2018

The experience was good that the wait for servicing vehicle didn't take very long. Waiting room and bathroom were clean, and, coffee and donuts were provided for customers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2018

Friendly staff that went above and beyond to find a vehicle that fit my families needs in our price range. They worked very hard and stayed in contact with us through the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2018

Quick and easy purchase of a clean used truck. I saw the truck or online and on purpose I went before they opened and looked at the truck so I would not be dealing with sales people. I contacted them via text and in less than 24 hours I had a deal made. I was very happy with the customer service, my salesman Jace was especially helpful. Great deal and great service all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2018

Every question I had he answered, great customer service would definitely recommend going to joe Holland Hyundai. I’m in love with my new car and they got me exactly what I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2018

We bought our Avalanche 5 years ago from Benny Morton and were very pleased with the whole process. We were very happy to work with him again in our recent purchase. He went out of his way to be helpful, infomative, and patient with us as we tried to make a decision. We would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

My dealer and salesman took the time to explain all the ins and outs of everything Rashad and Warren did an excellent job finding the perfect new vehicle for me at this time!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2018

Dave Parsons was very helpful in identifying the best Hyundai car (Sonata Limited 2.0T). I liked that he listened to me and provided me with outstanding customer service. Leshia Burgess provided us with an efficient and friendly close on our paperwork. My interaction with staff, including the management staff, was exceptional. Extremely courteous staff made for an outstanding car shopping experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2018

Great experience would highly recommend this dealership. I’ve worked at a dealership for ten years. Was very happy with the overall experience. Would go again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2018

I was very impressed by this dealership, all the staff was really nice and very helpful. Our salesman was very helpful and tried to make sure we had the best experience. I got some really good rebates on my truck thanks to this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2018

Wonderful dealership! Have bought several cars from them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2018

Very friendly helped all they could got me and my wife a fair deal we are happy with the car and look forward to purchasing a vehicles there in the future thank yous for all your help Benny

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2018

Bought a second new chec trax and went to have my first service done. Thought theyd have it at least three days. It was ready the next day and had my care already pulled up front ready to go when i got there. Those service girls know their stuff and the mechanic that worked on it was very thourough in explaing to me all he had done name was Banner. A very competent,warm and friendly atmosphere. Ill never buy a car anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2018

Doug Green helped us out a lot with purchasing our 2018 Tucson. Explained all the features it has in great detail. Would definitely buy another as this is our 2nd car in less than a year. First one was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2018

We are repeat customers with Rich at Joe Holland. We are always treated with respect and kindness. No shady deals just good ole hard work to get you approved and the best car for your money. I truly feel like part of a family when I go in there. They all are warm and friendly. We purchased a Trax this time and we live it. They have the BEST service department in the state. I will be back for my husbands dream truck in a few more years. Thanks again for being so kind and helping us. The Coopers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2018

Salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable a very good experience I would recommend this dealership to anyone. They made my wife and I very comfortable with no added pressure we we’re glad we stopped by.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2018

Fair and helpful. Chase was professional and totally above board during negotiations. No high pressure A very positive experience Records and carfax and alternative warranty were all discussed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2018

We just purchased our fifth car from Joe Holland and the process was smoother and easy. Eddy Graham was fantastic to work with and stayed very patient with me and my indecisiveness! The finance department made things easy and pain free. I searched online for other vehicles but when it came down to it, I wanted to deal with Joe Holland cars. They have never let me down!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2018

The staff at Joe Holland went out of their way to help me. The truck is great the team at joe Holland made the process simple and easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2018

Stan took care of me and patiently waited for me to wrap up a 1 hour conference call I had to take in the middle of the deal, Bret took care of me making sure I got the vehicle in the color I wanted, and made me a fair to to ensure that happened, Brooke had the paper work ready to go to wrap up the end, highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2018

Thanks for working with us and finding us something reliable. We like our new car. No more truck to eat the gas. Our experience was good!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2018

I had a great experience. Andrew and Arnold made buying my first car a little less stressful. The staff even stayed there late to get everything finished.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2018

Very knowledgeable and helpful staff. They treat their customers well. I have absolutely no complaints, I would recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a vehicle, and I will definitely shop there again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2018

Great experience at Joe Holland. Professional folks with friendly no pressure atmosphere. Consider them when looking to buy a Chevrolet. They had a nice selection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2018

On July 4th we purchased our 2nd vehicle from Joe Holland’s used car lot. Once again the service we received was excellent, the salesman Delmar was courteous and professional. Joe Holland is a top notch dealership with great people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2018

I am so happy with my new vehicle and the service I received! I had a great experience at Joe Holland. This is my second new vehicle with them. I have also purchased two used vehicles with them. It was wonderful each time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2018

Staff very professional and helpful. Repairs done in timley manner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2018

EXCELLENT SERVICE . RASHAD GAVE EXCELLENT SERVICE AND AS A FEMALE I WAS TREATED WITH RESPECT FROM ALL THE MEN THAT I CAME IN CONTACT WITH AND I NOTICED RESPECTFUL BEHAVIOR FROM ALL THE MEN THAT WORKED THEIR .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2018

I bought a Chevrolet TraX today from Rashad Collins at Joe Holland Chevrolet. Transaction was very stress free and pleasant. Would certainly recommend him to anyone looking for new Chevrolet vehicle. Roger, the financing guru, was very friendly and easy to work with. This is my second purchase from dealership because they provide great service also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2018

We purchased our Hyundai Santa Fe new from Joe Holland in 2016..We always take it back there for our service.We have never had to wait no more than 45 minutes. They’re always fast, courteous and friendly.We will always take it back there no matter if it’s an oil change or something major. Thanks Joe Holland Employees and Service Department, Jeannie Rogers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2018

Dependable . I was able to find out that I needed two more things done. One part was ordered and another I will do on my next visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2018

Took my SUV into the body shop to be fix and had excellent service. They were very nice and did a great job on my SUV!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2018

Great dealership providing exceptional service. Very nice and clean facility with plenty of amenities. They value customers and employees alike. Thanks for doing a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2018

There's no better place in town to buy a vehicle or get service work. The team at Joe Holland go above and beyond to make your experience flawless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2018

Doug Green helped me out tremendously. He is very kind and personable. I highly recommend Joe Holland dealership and look for Doug Green. You will not be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2018

The first car I looked at I got it within 2days “One Stop Service” Customer service was a great wonderful experience Salesmen was very attentive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2018

I had an oil change with tire rotation. I was out of the dealership in 40 minutes. All was well done, and the car is running great.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2018

If you are looking for a new car go to Joe Holland and ask for Patrick Harless. I was looking for a new VW beetle and it was a very pleasant experience. I bought one in 2008 and have had a great experience with their service dept over the past ten years. I would recommend Joe Holland to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. My dad bought from them for many years. Thank you Patrick for all of your help.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2018

Oil Change was quick and easy. Super friendly staff made the process a breeze. Will definitely be returning to Joe Holland again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2018

I highly recommend Joe Holland’s Chevrolet Service Department. The service reps are always very professional and take the time to explain any problems with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2018

I had issues with my last service appointment and put my concerns in the survey. The dealership actually contacted me and helped resolve the issues. I was surprised but am very thankful that they reached out and helped take care of the concerns. I have taken my vehicle to the dealership for all service since I bought it and it’s great to know that they care about their customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2018

Good service . We were able to get in on the day we needed. It was done approximately when they told us it would be. Friendly & informative along the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2018

This dealership was very informative and communitcative with me. They took care of any issue with insurance company and left me out as the “middle person” and that was great for me. They were also very helpful in choosing a close rental car company and offered shuttle service to and from. My car was estimated to take 5 days and was finished in 2 days. The job was immaculate! I am very pleased with the work that was done and the service that was offered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2018

The staff and mechanics were very knowledgeable and able to get my car done before actual time frame they gave. Just all around great place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2018

I had my oule change and tires rotated. The lady who i was working with was quick to get back to me and let me know when my truck was ready.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review